StandWithUs Hineni, A Night to Honor Heroes

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

StandWithUs Hineni, A Night to Honor Heroes

Sun 12/05, 2021 @ 5:00 pm

StandWithUs
Hineni
A Night to Honor Heroes
-Standing Together Against Antisemitism

Sunday, December 5, 2021

In-Person Reception
5 PM Pacific

Program Streamed Virtually
7 PM Pacific  •  8 PM Mountain  •  9 PM Central  •  10 PM Eastern

Details

Date:
Sun 12/05, 2021
Time:
5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.standwithus.com/fol

Organizer

StandWithUs
Phone
310.836.6140
Email
info@standwithus.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

In Person (LA) + Virtual Event
Los Angeles, CA 90210 United States + Google Map
View Venue Website

Receive announcements and exclusive deals