Events for July 2024

Latest Past Events

There’s Something About Those Candles ft. Ilysia Pierce | Gay Men’s Chorus of Los Angeles | Dec 2023

We are honored to be included in the Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles December 2023 performance of "There’s Something About Those Candles" Words and Music by Sandy Sherman, arr. Sharon Farber Guest Artist: Ilysia Pierce Featuring: Aftershock Performed by Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Season 45: “Hooray for Holidays” GMCLA Executive Director & Producer: Lou…

StandWithUs Hineni, A Night to Honor Heroes

In Person (LA) + Virtual Event Los Angeles

StandWithUs Hineni A Night to Honor Heroes -Standing Together Against Antisemitism Sunday, December 5, 2021 In-Person Reception 5 PM Pacific Program Streamed Virtually 7 PM Pacific  •  8 PM Mountain  •  9 PM Central  •  10 PM Eastern

Hanukkah Celebration

Four Seasons Hotel, Beverly Hills 300 Doheny Drive, Beverly Hills

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel ad meis vivendo prodesset, usu inani ornatus ex. Ea ridens ullamcorper nam, mea ei aeque sensibus. In pro rebum audiam, homero probatus perpetua nec ad, ea ridens facilis iudicabit duo...

$150

Receive announcements and exclusive deals