Events for November 2022

Latest Past Events

StandWithUs Hineni, A Night to Honor Heroes

In Person (LA) + Virtual Event Los Angeles

StandWithUs Hineni A Night to Honor Heroes -Standing Together Against Antisemitism Sunday, December 5, 2021 In-Person Reception 5 PM Pacific Program Streamed Virtually 7 PM Pacific  •  8 PM Mountain  •  9 PM Central  •  10 PM Eastern

Hanukkah Celebration

Four Seasons Hotel, Beverly Hills 300 Doheny Drive, Beverly Hills

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel ad meis vivendo prodesset, usu inani ornatus ex. Ea ridens ullamcorper nam, mea ei aeque sensibus. In pro rebum audiam, homero probatus perpetua nec ad, ea ridens facilis iudicabit duo...

$150

Receive announcements and exclusive deals